Photos by: Future7Media

The factory Rockstar / Husqvarna team is passing their roster of Championship winning athletes in every discipline of two wheeled off road racing. For the 2017 FIM SuperEnduro Championship, Husky will have Pascal Rauchenecker and the defending 2016 FIM SuperEnduro World Champion, Colton Haaker, trying to score a Championship on the newly rebranded white machines. In 2016, Colton became the first rider not named Taddy Błażusiak to win the FIM SuperEnduro Championship since 2009.

Click to check out what's new at Race Tech

Click to check out what’s new at Race Tech

Check out Pascal and Colton in their 2017 photo shoot below.