Watch the 2017 Motocross of Nations Live>>>

Live Timing from 2017 Motocross of Nations >>>

RESULTS – 2017 MXGP of 2017 Motocross of Nations Results >>>

QUALIFYING RESULTS – Qualifying Results from 2017 Motocross of Nations >>>

Official Website for Matterley Basin & the 2017 Motocross of Nations

 

Weekend Schedule – 2017 MXoN USA Times Below

Friday:

MXGP Awards 6am PST – 9am EST

MXoN Teams Presentation – 10am PST – 1pm EST

Saturday:

Free Practice YZ125 bLU cRU – 12:30am PST – 3:30am EST

Free Practice MXGP – 2am PST – 5am EST

Free practice MX2 -3am PST – 6am EST

Free Practice Open – 4am PST – 7am EST

Time Practice YZ125 bLU cRU – 4:50am PST – 5:50am EST

Qualifying Heat MXGP – 5:30am PST – 8:30am EST

Qualifying Heat MX2 – 6:30am PST – 9:30am EST

Qualifying Heat Open – 7:30am PST – 10:30am EST

Race 1 YZ125 bLU cRU – 8am PST – 11am EST

C-Final – 9am PST – 12 EST

Sunday Practice:

Warm-up B-Final 8:30 – 12:30am PST – 3:30am EST

Race 2 YZ125 bLU cRU – 1:20am PST – 4:20am EST

Warm-up MXoN Group 1 – 1:50am PST – 4:50am EST

Warm-up MXoN Group 2 – 2:20am PST – 5:20am EST

B-Final – 3am PST – 6am EST

Sunday Race Schedule:

MXoN Race 1 (MXGP+MX2) – 5:10am PST – 8:10am EST

MXoN Race 2 (MX2+Open) – 6:40am PST – 9:40am EST

MXoN Race 3 (Open+MXGP) – 8:08am PST – 11:08 EST