More videos >>>

Precise FMX Open results | top 12
1st Brenton Drager
2nd Gyles Stainton
3rd Rhys Hillier (Pro)
4th Aaron Guthrie
5th Matt Smith
6th Dan O’Brien
7th Tyronne Gilks
8th Steve Sommerfeld (Pro)
9th Pete Anderson (Pro)
10th Joe Sheppard (Pro)
11th Joel Brown (Pro)
12th Tom Robinson

Best Whip – Ryan Brown

Produced by Russell Brothers Films


Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.