With 10 weeks until the 2013 Monster Energy Supercross opener in Anaheim, we thought we’d start the hype early with our yearly “Who will win Anaheim 1″ poll. The poll will remain on the MotoXAddicts home page until the race on January the 5th.

In last year’s poll, Ryan Villopoto edged out James Stewart by 1 percentage point and lived up to his votes by winning the opener. This year, we have six to seven legitimate choices, so let us know who you are going with. Just looking at all the choices has us wishing for January 5th.


[poll id=”20”]


Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.