The family of Race Tech Rippers had a great week at the Loretta Lynn’s Amateur National Motocross Championships in Tennessee logging 99 top 10 moto finishes! Check out a slice of the action with featured Race Tech riders Aiden Tijero, Cameron Mcadoo, Diesel Thomas, Hunter Yoder, Jordan Renfro, Mcclellan Hile, Tanner Amarillas, and Tanner Stack.

Video by: RaceTech





Screen Shot 2016-08-12 at 8


Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.