The 2017 Rockstar Energy / Husqvarna Off-Road Team consists of an all-star cast with Colton Haaker, Josh Strang, Jacob Argubright, and Thaddeus Duvall all representing for thr new season. Check out photos from their 2017 team photo shoot below.

Photos by: Simon Cudby courtesy of Husqvarna


Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.