Highlights and interviews with the #RTRippers from the James Stewart Freestone Spring Championship in Wortham, TX. Featuring Race Tech riders Devin Simonson, McClellan Hile, Cole Barbieri, Diesel Thomas, Andy Mathieu, Caleb Carter, Emile Lacher, Carter Clay, Mason Tucker, Sal Cusimano, Tyler Cole, and Pierce Knight.

Video by MotoChasin





Screen Shot 2017-03-30 at 10


Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.