Jeffrey Herlings (2-1) and Antonio Cairoli (1-2) treated the MXGP Motocross World Championships with a battle for the win at the 2018 MXGP of Argentina that became an instant classic. Clement Desalle (3-3) was not in the battle for the win, but he had a solid 2018 debut and was clearly the third best guy.

Check out what the three podium finishers had to say after the racing and podium celebrations were over.