It was another 1-1-1-1 sweep for the Red Bull / KTM riders at the 2018 MXGP of Portugal on the Agueda circuit. For Jeffrey Herlings, it was his fourth straight MXGP moto win and, for Jorge Prado, it was his third moto win in the last four motos and his second-straight overall in MX2.

The two winners, as well as Antonio Cairoli, Tim Gasjer, Thomas Kjer Olsen and Jed Beaton all answer questions from the press about their podium finishes at round five of the 2018 MXGP Motocross World Championship series.