The 450SX class will see four top tier factory-backed rookies moving to the class for the 2019 Monster Energy Supercross season. Rockstar / Husqvarna’s Zach Osborne, JGR / Suzuki’s Justin Hill, Monster Energy / Kawasaki’s Joey Savatgy and Monster Energy / Yamaha’s Aaron Plessinger will all be on factory 450’s when the gate drops at Anaheim 1, but only one of them will end their freshman season with the “Rookie of the Year” trophy on their resume.

Give us your vote below on who you think will be the 2019 450SX “Rookie of the Year” in Monster Energy Supercross.

[poll id=”131″]