The battle at round two of the 125 All-Star series during round two of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship at Fox Raceway was a good one between the 17-year-old standout amateur Josh Varize and Ryan Villopoto. The two went at it for the short moto and in case you missed it we’ll leave out the part about who won. Don’t scroll down before you watch the video unless you want to see the results. Video credit to Racer X Online.


Video by: Racer X

Pala 125 All-Star Results

Pos. # First Name Last Name Bike City, State
1 24 Joshua Varize KTM Rialto, CA
2 2 Ryan Villopoto YAM Newport Beach, CA
3 424 Andrew Hertzler YAM Corona, CA
4 141 Robbie Wageman YAM Newhall, CA
5 448 Broc Shoemaker YAM Menifee, CA
6 10 Colton Haaker HQV Perris, CA
7 71 Talon Hawkins HQV Temecula, CA
8 246 William Simons Jr. YAM Simi Valley, CA
9 19 Brandon Ray KTM Fremont, CA
10 576 Travis Howell KTM Cottage Grove, OR
11 126 Kyle Allison KTM Yucaipa, CA
12 224 Dakota Bender YAM Winchester, CA
13 27 Bryson Olson HON Truckee, CA
14 618 Talon Gorman HON Granite Bay, CA
15 333 John Ayers HQV Port Orange, FL
16 227 Austin Miller YAM Aguanga, CA
17 212 Brody McLaughlin YAM San Luis Obispo, CA
18 15 Carter Dubach YAM Tustin, CA
19 79 Jett Reynolds KAW Bakersfield, CA
20 161 Vincent Murphy YAM New Hyde Park, NY
21 184 Dennis Stapleton HQV Lake Elsinore, CA
22 211 Craig Canoy YAM Scottsdale, AZ
23 670 Dylan Schmoke KTM Alpine, CA






Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.