Today, the Rocky Mountain ATV/MC / WPS / KTM team announced that their 2020 team roster will include Blake Baggett and Justin Bogle under their tent. With Bogle getting the number two spot behind Baggett in ’20, that means that Benny Bloss finds himself on the outside looking in for next year.

Check out the teams Instagram posts with this announcement below.


Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.