The Joe Gibbs Racing / Factory Suzuki Racing team will field a four-man squad for the upcoming 2020 AMA Supercross and Motocross season. The team will consist of #17 Joey Savatgy, #26 Alex Martin, #31 Freddie Noren and #53 Jimmy Decotis. Check out the four riders in their 2020 livery in the JGRMX photoshoot below.


Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.