The 2020 Rockstar Energy / Husqvarna Factory Racing Team will consist of #21 Jason Anderson, #16 Zach Osborne and #15 Dean Wilson on the 450 squad, with #28 Michael Mosiman, #24 RJ Hampshire and their rookie in 2020, #352 Jalek Swoll, riding the 250’s.

Photos by: Simon Cudby


Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.