#19 Thomas Kjer Olsen, #14 Jed Beaton will lead the Rockstar Energy Racing MX2 Husqvarna Factory Team efforts in the 2020 MX2 Motocross World Championship series, with the young teenager phenom #14 Kay DeWolf waiting in the wings for his chance in MX2 while contesting the EMX250 series. Check out Bavo Swijgers 2020 photo gallery featuring Thomas, Jed and Kay below.