The Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing MXGP team will have the #41 Pauls Jonass and the #27 Arminas Jasikonis under their team tent for the 2020 MXGP Motocross World Championship series. Check out Ray Archer’s gallery from the team photoshoot with the Latvian and the Lithuanian on their 2020 Factory Husqvarna’s


Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.