On Tuesday, 10 legends on full-sized bikes will be coming out of retirement to battle for one trophy. Tomorrow, May 12th at 2pm PST 5pm EST live on FiteTV, Ryan Villopoto is getting together with Kevin Windham, Damon Bradshaw, Mike Alessi, Jake Weimer, Broc Glover, Ivan Tedesco, Ryan Sipes, Jeff Stanton, and Travis Pastrana to do battle in head-to-head showdowns for the title of the fastest retired rider. It is all being streamed live Pay-Per-View. This is all part of the @motofiteklub

Check out the first round brackets below and tune in live tonight at 4pm PST 7pm EST for a free round table interview event on FiteTV

Brackets for MotoFiteKlub