This morning at round 3 of the 2020 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship series and the Ironman National taking place in Crawfordsville, In., Adam Cianciarulo (450MX) and Shane McElrath (250MX) qualified first overall in their respective classes. The two of them will have the first overall gate picks in their first motos starting at 10am PST 1pm EST.

Check out the post-qualifying interviews with Cianciarulo and McElrath below.






Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.