Check out the MX2 and MXGP highlights from round 17—the penultimate round—of the 2020 Motocross World Championship series and the 2020 MXGP of Pietramurata at the Pietramurata circuit in Italy. Results from every round of MXGP here>>>

Congrats to Tom Vialle (MX2) and Tim Gasjer (MXGP) on winning the 2020 MX World Championships.






Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.