Team Rocky Mountain ATV/MC – KTM – WPS is proud to announce their team line-up for the 2021 racing season.

For the new year, the team welcomes #17 Joey Savatgy under the team tent alongside returning rider #19 Justin Bogle. Both will be aboard a Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Factory KTM 450SX-F motorcycles ready to contend for the 450 premier class podium, wins and titles. Team RMATVMC-KTM-WPS will be contesting the 2021 US Supercross Series and US Pro Motocross National Championships.

Joey Savatgy joins returning rider Justin Bogle under the Team RMATV/MC-KTM-WPS tent for 2021.

Forrest Butler, Team Owner: “I am excited to announce our 2021 line up with Justin and Joey. This has been a rough year for everyone – a lot of massive unknowns, and we are truly grateful with our sports of Supercross and Motocross that we are going racing. I feel both guys are not just riding very well, but they are both extremely happy and enjoying the opportunity they have with the team. And with how tough what we do is, enjoying what you’re doing is key right now.”

2021 will mark the team’s 5th year with Rocky Mountain ATV/MC as the team’s Title Sponsor, and both parties couldn’t be happier. Rocky Mountain ATV/MC proved to help elevate the team to the next level, and there are no plans of slowing down now.

This year will also mark the Team’s 9th year working with Factory KTM as its OEM partner, and also an incredible 15th year with FLY Racing and Western Power Sports (WPS). It has been quite the journey for the squad that started up in 2004 as Butler Brothers MX, and now is extremely proud to be team: Rocky Mountain ATV/MC – KTM -WPS.

Team Rocky Mountain ATV/MC – KTM – WPS will start the 2021 season on January 16, 2021 at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX. The team has an incredible lineup of team sponsors and are ready to go racing in the 2021 season.

Team Sponsors:

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC, KTM, WPS, Fly Racing, Palmetto Motosports, FMF Racing, Engine Ice, Alpinestars, ODI, Galfer, Motorex, ASV, Acerbis, GEAR Alloy, JStar Auto Group, SoCal SuperTrucks, HBD MotoGrafx, XYO Network, Seat Concepts, 100%, Sunstar, Regina Chains, WP Factory Services, Hinson Racing, ETS Fuels, DT-1, Dunlop, Talon, Dubya, Excel, FCP, Loenbro, Ogio, Hurly, Beta Tools, ProPegs, Xtrig, San Diego Powder and Protective Coatings

Follow the team on social media:
Instagram: @teamrmatvmc
Facebook: @teamrmatvmc
Twitter: @teamrmatvmc


Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.