The factory Rockstar / Husqvarna team for the upcoming 2021 supercross and motocross season will consist of Zach Osborne (#16 SX / #1 MX), Jason Anderson (#21) and Dean Wilson (#15) on the factory Husqvarna 450f with RJ Hampshire (#24), Jalek Swoll (#47) and Stilez Robertson (#67) riding the factory Husqvarna 250f.

Check out the Husqvarna squad on their 2021 machines in their team photo shoot.


Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.