250SX main event podium finishers, Michael Mosiman (1st), Hunter Lawrence (2nd), and Christian Craig (3rd) sit down with the press after round 3 of the 2022 Monster Energy AMA Supercross series and the 2022 San Diego SX.

Click for full results and points from San Diego.


Dan Lamb is a 12+ year journalist and the owner of MotoXAddicts.